CD released Oct, 2019: MY HEART

Dana's Original Songs about relationships and life

Songs include:  My Heart Still Belongs To You; Eight Ball; Back Up, You're Standing Too Close To The Mirror; Solitary Road; That's It For Romance; You Know It Might Be True; Welcome The Wonder; Any Road Will Lead You There.  

Piano, flutes, vocals:  Dana

Bass:  Kevin Lewis

Drums:  Michael Madison

Guitar: Kevin Lewis, Brant Sankey

Vocals recorded at Dana's Home Studio, Instrumental tracks recorded at Tommy Detamore's Cherry Ridge Studio, Mixed by Brant Sankey at Studio E, Mastered by Peter Carey. 


Trust Your Heart to Lead You Home

Add a subheading



Songs include Trust Your Heart to Lead You Home, Most Miracles Are Made, Leap of Faith, Rise and Take a Stand, World of Justice, World of Peace, Something to Believe, Singing the Same Song, Truth Cannot Be Spoken, Pleasure of My Pain, Love Is a Two Way Street, and Dana's solo instrumental interludes on piano, guitar, Lakota flute and sopranino recorder...

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by James Sanders of Location Sound Design, San Antonio, TX. Dana Clark: Vocals, piano, guitar, flute, Lakota flute. Kevin Lewis: Guitars, bass. Julie Newberry: Drums and percussion, Phil Dalmolin: Drums.



Disguised As Poetry

Add a subheading

Price Options


The original compositions on this CD include:  Welcome the Wonder, Disguised As Poetry, Soon He'll Take Flight, Simply Divine, You Resurrect Yourself, Anger Can Be So Seductive, You Just Might Be Surprised, We Can Bring About What We Sing About, and more!



Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Tommy Detamore at Cherry Ridge Studio, Floresville, TX.


Dana Clark: Vocals, piano, guitar, flutes, mandolin. Kevin Lewis: Guitars, bass. Kevin Hernandez: Drums and percussion, Chris Pfeiffer: Harmony vocals.



CD: Peace Is Our Birthright

Fourteen songs on the themes of peace and non-violence featuring nationally known singer-songwriters:  Jim Scott, David Roth, James Durst, Jana Stanfield, Freebo, Greg Tamblyn, Fred Small, and others.  Dana created this CD as a fundraiser for the San Antonio Peace Center as a part of the celebration of A Season For Nonviolence.  Proceeds benefit the Peace Center.




Increase the Peace

Sixteen songs on the theme of peace and nonviolence from South Texas singer-songwriters:  Lee Ann Cook with Tennessee Valley Authority, Michael Jackson, Naomi Shihab Nye, Terri Hendrix, Acoustic Dream, Bett Butler, Leeann Atherton, Dana Clark, Giles Whitsett, Mombassa Code with Tom Keene, Veena Prasad, Rudi Harst, Janet O'Connor, Patti & Rod Radle, Rob & Lodie Mueller.  

Dana created this CD as a fundraiser for San Antonio Peace Center to support A Season for Nonviolence.  Proceeds still benefit the Peace Center.