Dana Clark Music

Increase the Peace - Songs of a Season for Nonviolence

Sixteen songs on the theme of peace and nonviolence from South Texas singer-songwriters:  Lee Ann Cook with Tennessee Valley Authority, Michael Jackson, Naomi Shihab Nye, Terri Hendrix, Acoustic Dream, Bett Butler, Leeann Atherton, Dana Clark, Giles Whitsett, Mombassa Code with Tom Keene, Veena Prasad, Rudi Harst, Janet O'Connor, Patti & Rod Radle, Rob & Lodie Mueller.  

Dana created this CD as a fundraiser for San Antonio Peace Center to support A Season for Nonviolence.  Proceeds still benefit the Peace Center.