Dana Clark Music

CD: Peace Is Our Birthright - Soundtrack of a Season for Nonviolence

Fourteen songs on the themes of peace and non-violence featuring nationally known singer-songwriters:  Jim Scott, David Roth, James Durst, Jana Stanfield, Freebo, Greg Tamblyn, Fred Small, and others.  Dana created this CD as a fundraiser for the San Antonio Peace Center as a part of the celebration of A Season For Nonviolence.  Proceeds benefit the Peace Center.